South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews Patna - Customer Care Number

South Bihar Power Distribution Company [SBPDCL] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews

  Club Factory Customer Care Helpline Number & Complaint Email Id     Rajasthan Technical University [RTU] Customer Care, Complaints and Reviews     Ranjanben Dhananjay Bhatt Contact Details, Contact Address, Phone Number, Email ID, Website, Office     Screen Guards India Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     AHSEC Board Contact Details Office Address & Phone Number’s     Sol DU Complaint & Customer Care Number     Vestige Customer Care Toll Free Number | Office Address | 24*7 Support     Himachal Pradesh State Electricity Board [HPSEB] Customer Care, Complaint and Reviews     Timbavadi Kunj Indane Service      Baba Ramdev Contact Address, Number, Email ID, Complaint and Reviews  

SBPDCL Customer Care Contact Number : +91 776 381 4001

SBPDCL Customer Care Address : Second Floor, Vidyut Bhawan, Bailey Road, Patna, Patna District, Bihar, India - 800001

SBPDCL Customer Care Number : +91 776 381 4001

SBPDCL Customer Care Toll Free Number : 1800 3456 198

Vote
Result 111 votes
Not Useful Happy Somewhat Useful Useful Very Useful

Share Now Ask Question Reply Now Contact Submit Complaint

Customer Care

Non resolving of issue of payment adjustment

The payment of electricity bill for the month of may 2020 for the amount Rs. 14,51,806/- vide UTR no. 003401144410002021 in bank account 2909002100001150 (ifsc code PUNB0290900). In spite of several follow ups we have not received the updated bill as of yet. Again there was an online complaint vide complaint No. 1004140518, which was closed in system, however the matter is still pending. please arrange to look into the matter and please resolve the issue by providing arrear free bill as we have already carried out payment within due date.

July 7, 2020 soumik banerjee

बिजली बिल ओर हद से ज़्यादा आने से संबंधित।

मेरा एकाउंट है 100719601 है मैं अपने घर मे सिर्फ साधारण उपकरण यूज़ करती हूँ फिर भी पहले की अपेक्षा इधर 4 महीने में 4 गुना अधिक प्रत्येक महीने बिल आ रहा। कभी 2200, कभी 2500 कृपया इसे कम करवाने की कृपा करें जिससे मैं बकाया सारा बिल भुगतान निर्धारित तिथि तक कर सकू।
धन्यबाद

July 5, 2020 रीता देवी

There is a major problem seen in transformer, therefore request is for examination of transformer
Kindly

June 24, 2020 Ranju sharma

For arthing supply

near n r public school guru kripa sadan matkhan sipara patna 800020 arthing supply nahi hai jiske karan boring a.c. nahi chal pata hai.voltage kam rahta hai pankha bhi thik se kam nahi kar raha hai.pleaae koi upay kar arthing supply karne ki kripa kare.

June 18, 2020 Munna Kumar

Bijli

Tar gir gaya hai Bihta patna 7281843966

June 2, 2020 Premchand kumar

Keshri

Sir
I am Manish Kumar Mogalpura Chhoti Bazar Patna city 8 .
Sir my complain is on home way a electricity pole are situated on middle of the roads it to be remove shift to be different places .
So
I request to you that please remove the pole from my way .
Your faithfully
Manish Kumar
Mob -8825331857

May 28, 2020 Manish Kumar

Mortar falt

Dear sir Iam Jagnarayan Sah Barkinainijore Buxar costumer I'd no 2183033478. Now circumstance my mittar today to falt .so I requested to you kindly arrange a new mitter or plz chek this mittar

thanking you

May 11, 2020 Jagnarayan Sah

Electricity's pole to be remove /shift to diffrent Place.

Dear sir
i am vidya nand from Banka dist. Belehar prakhand, and vishwakarma Dhpuri village.
Sir my complain is on my home way a electricity pole are situated on middle of the roads, it to be remove / shift to be diffrent place.

So
I request to you that please remove the pole from my way.



your faithfully

Mr. Vidya Nand Sharma
Mob. - 9534765439

April 23, 2020 Vidya Nand Sharma

Change of area URBAN to RURAL at Fatehpur Bhagalpur Bihar

Dear
Sir/Madam
I Vimla Kumari husband Ashish Kumar Bijli account Number 234204129114 located at Kharra Road, Near Area mill Fatehpur, District . Bhagalpur Bihar is located in RURAL Area. But due to erroneously chanal deducted URBAN (DS2D). Now every months bills received in URBAN DS2D which is located at RURAL Area.

Now I request to you change from URBAN DS2D to RURAL (DS1D) to avoid making delay payment at the earliest please.

Thanking you sir

March 26, 2020 Vimla Kumari husband Ashish Kumar

Complain Bill ishu

Bina reading kiye hue kya bill aata h kya mere pass msg aaya h Bill payment krne k liye due bill so kr raha h 30march tak mera cousmer I'd h 101334022 plz contact me 9631284992

March 25, 2020 Vishal Kumar