Latest Complaints - Customer Care Number

Latest Complaints

  • Complaint
    Shweta on 2020-07-08 01:20:07

    Jo mne order kiya tha vo aayega ya nhi or money refund honge ya ni plz confirm bcz ab to app hi bnd ho gya kha se pta chlega

  • Examination form
    Mahaveer Mandiya on 2020-07-08 00:05:41

    I not got proper information for 2nd n 4th semester exam date of engineering department so i cant fill exam form in redate if can possibility can create of new examination forn of 2n 4 semester then please remind Me thanks

  • Criminal Complaint before CP of Vadodara
    Sonaliben Makrandbhai Desai on 2020-07-07 23:57:05

    Respected Madam,
    I have filed a criminal complaint before the commissioner of police, shree Gehlotsaheb, as on 12/12/2019.
    The police has transferred the said complaint to Bhavnagar under false reasons just to harass me.
    Bhavnagar police is calling me to Bhavnagar for my statement in this COVID-19 pandemic situation.
    After my complaint to DSP Bhavnagar,as stated above, my complaint is sent back to Vadodara by PSI Sisodiasaheb, Bhavnagar “A” division police officer.
    My complaint is not traceable in the office of Commissioner of Police, Vadodara.
    I have filed a private complaint before the chief judicial Magistrate Saheb, Vadodara, who has directed the Police to inquire and report.
    Vadodara police is not taking action as per the law.
    I request you to do the needful and oblige.
    Thanking you,
    Sonali. (Mob. No. 9727990629 )
    D/o. Late Shri Makrandbhai Desai, Vadodara.
    Ex - National Secretary, BJP.

  • Rj
    Rahul rj on 2020-07-07 22:00:32

    I need to replace my order please contact me

  • Applying for migration certificate
    Nipun Jyoti Doley on 2020-07-07 21:46:03

    Sir I am Nipun Jyoti Doley from dhemaji district (Jonai) 787060 . I had recently passed my 12 th from North Lakhimpur (genius college) and I am applying for my higher studies in University of Mumbai, so in order to get admission I have to fill my documents including migration certificate. in this lockdown it's impossible to visit AHSEC council office to get my migration certificate. sir I had download my Migration form and I got signature from College principal where I studied. so can I send the form in mail in order to get my migration certificate
    If I can't what can I do to get my migration certificate without visiting the council office

  • Sudhir Kumar on 2020-07-07 21:44:37

    Sir sol ba part 3 Ka exam Ka ek subject Ka paper dena h ya sabhi subject Ka please sir bata dejiye

  • Urmila Kulkarni
    Urmila Kulkarni on 2020-07-07 21:41:41

    My downline id.90106161..cannot access her account as she has forgotten her password.Her cell number also changed. Please send the password.

  • Bijli chori or Bina Load k lge a.c.
    Amit singh on 2020-07-07 21:05:25

    Deva mei.
    H.p.s.e.b.
    Indora .
    Shree man g.
    Mei Amit Singh . HP. Bijli board ka Dhayan indora bus stand m ho rahi bijli chori ki or krwana chahta hu.. indora bus stand m. Kuch jgho par bijli chori ki ja rahi. Un kunddi ki taro pr Ac lgaye ja rahe h. Kiski bjh se hmare ghar k and shopes k load pure nhhi ho rahe. Jis Karan pichle sal b hmare shop k upkaran . Ac counter freezer khrab huye the. Ghar k fan freezer jal Gaye their. Is bar b 4 July Ko bijli ki supply ki tar jal gai thi . Department k worker ne tare dalne k pesê mange. Kiski shikayat HP. Cm complaint m 285716 par darj kawwai h. Bt us bad b sare aam bijli chori ho rahi h. Bt department samne dekh ke b koi karyabahi nhhi kr Raha.
    Kripya bhibhag is or Dhayan de.
    Dhanyavad.
    Nivedan.
    Amit Singh.
    Bus stand indora.
    Himachal Pradesh.
    176401

  • I dont knw my consumer number
    tarun solanki on 2020-07-07 20:44:20

    i dont knw my consumer number (grahak number )
    i need ur help
    mo. 9558588369

  • I want learn yoga and Ayurveda
    Narender choyal on 2020-07-07 19:42:30

    I want to learn yoga and Ayurveda. Please tell me that about. I can come your aasharam. Please help me baba. Tell me about this entire process.if you have any team for that please let me know.
    Thank you

  • Hair transplant
    Raja Vikram on 2020-07-07 19:28:27

    I want to have a hair transplant please guide me

  • Shaktimaan
    Jagdev singh on 2020-07-07 18:54:50

    Sir good evening g sir aap Shaktimaan k time 6pm change karke pehle wala time 8pm kar dijiye m 6 vaje nhi dekh pa raha hu plz ye mera favourite serial hai aapka bhut thanks hoga ....

  • Exam
    SUNIL on 2020-07-07 18:32:49

    What is OBE. I m very confused. agar Fail karna tha to ise hi kar deti .ye OBE ka bahana kyu bna rahi ho.

  • Yadav
    Prakash yadav on 2020-07-07 18:15:15

    नमस्ते सर
    मैं ग्राम पुत्तो पंचायत चाराड़ीह जवाहर नवोदय विद्यालय के पास मेरा घर है और मेरा विद्युत उपभोक्ता क्रमांक JED-09011 है और मेरे घर व आसपास के उपभोक्ताओं को भी विगत दो दिनो से विद्युत आपुर्ति नही हो पा रही है ।
    इसलिए आपसे निवेदन है कि इसे संज्ञान मे लेकर अविलंब इस समस्या को दुर करे ।
    आपका विश्वासी
    प्रकाश यादव

  • Kundan Kumar on 2020-07-07 18:09:44

    Applied driving license and amount is deducted from the account but couldn't response from you

  • Lgfridge service
    Ramesh on 2020-07-07 18:09:12

    எல்ஜி பிரிட்ஜ் சர்வீஸ் செய்யவேண்டும்

  • Phone
    Kanakaraju on 2020-07-07 17:52:30

    Display of le 1sphone complaint and how much cost

  • Product start malfunctioning but product is in under warranty period
    MAYANK on 2020-07-07 17:44:46

    I bought ASAS NB X512DA-EJ503T on date 27/dec/2019 invoice no. ACPL/1920/00966
    . PRODUCT START MALLFUNCTIONING BUT PRODUCT IS STILL UNDER WARRANTY. I WANNA REPLACE MY PRODUCT. I'M VERY THANKFUL TO YOU FOR THIS IF YOU REPLACE IT AS SOON AS POSIBBLE
    THANKYOU

    MAYANK
    VILL. LAHAR TEH. JAISINGHPUR DISTT. KANGRA HP (176091)

  • Non resolving of issue of payment adjustment
    soumik banerjee on 2020-07-07 17:36:38

    The payment of electricity bill for the month of may 2020 for the amount Rs. 14,51,806/- vide UTR no. 003401144410002021 in bank account 2909002100001150 (ifsc code PUNB0290900). In spite of several follow ups we have not received the updated bill as of yet. Again there was an online complaint vide complaint No. 1004140518, which was closed in system, however the matter is still pending. please arrange to look into the matter and please resolve the issue by providing arrear free bill as we have already carried out payment within due date.

  • Complaint
    Sanwar mal jangid on 2020-07-07 17:28:46

    My self sanwarmal jangid from village pewa distrect sikar rajasthan

    Hamare gav pewa me ayurvada chikitsa adhakari apny duty barabar nahi kar rhi hai or koi action bhi nahi le rha hai gav me
    Plz call her and send on duty propar plz

    I need a signature for my document
    But madam is not on duty
    She is coming only 1 day in 1 week for only 1 houre this is wrong system
    Why not coming on duty properly

    Thanks

  • Compliant
    Rodney dutr on 2020-07-07 17:19:50

    I have punched a two wheeler from tvs n it's financed from tvs... I had opted for ecs mode for my emi...after which due to mismatched
    Singnature my Ecs got dishonered I contacted the sales service show room where the tvs two wheeler agent asked me gave a form asked me to sign again n get the attested from my bank account manager n submit... I dine the need full asap a year back yet my account ecs was not cleared... After having funds in my account. Now tvs finance is charging me for the bouncing charges around 10000 ripped who is responsible for this? N why should I pay when I had funds in my account? I would request u to plz get back to me asap coz I will take action against this my customer is 0010936024

    Regards. Rodney dutt

  • Complante
    sadab on 2020-07-07 16:23:52

    bought a bluetooth headphone of sound logic through online . It is not working properly so I need to change it. But not finding any service in mumbai

  • PLEASE SEND YOUR NEW OFFICE ADDRESS
    Shashank Ahire on 2020-07-07 16:23:38

    SIR,
    I HAVE NEW REMOTE CONTOROL FOR SUNDBAR SPEAKER, I ALLREADY SENDING MAIL AT YOUE END BUT NOT RESPONSE YOUR SIDE.
    PLEASE SEND YOUR ADDRESS EITHER YOU CALL ME NOW
    MOB NO. 8624957575

  • Master list
    Saiprasad sailada on 2020-07-07 16:19:27

    In irctc account aadhar number is not verified in master list it shows reverify..Then I will reverify.it will not verified clear this problem immediately

  • Jansirani
    Subha on 2020-07-07 15:46:20

    Sir last month everyday telecasting to jansirani serial but now weekly five days and atsame time only half hour show telecasting but y sir .pls everyday we all show the serial pls humble request you to.all r waiting

  • Tractor 275 di yuvo problem first day
    Tomesh Thakur on 2020-07-07 15:24:00

    Sr mera naam tomesh Thakur hai mai mahasamund, chhattisgarh, State se hu sr mai mahindra yuvo 275 di 2018,arun agro tractor se liya hai jo suru se mujhe problems DE rhi hai plz shovel my problem -

    1. Engine power Week
    2. Khet mai jotai pr tayer left fast move 2nd tayer slow moving ka week efforts Week Power

  • Sir mera jabarjasti tilak kiya gaya hai
    Salman ahmad on 2020-07-07 15:14:17

    Plz cal me sir..7991785585..
    Mera naam Salman ahmad meri shaadi rabina bano se hue hai aaj2 saal 6 mahene ho gaye hai..lekin larki k gharwale paise aur police k sahare mera tilak karwaye hai aur larki ko dar dhamka kar mere khilaf kar liye hai..plz help...I beg you sir

  • Kumar
    Sanjeet on 2020-07-07 15:04:39

    Internet is not working since last 3 days. I also raised complaints no-132595.

    This is really pathetic and unprofessional behavior from you company.

    Please resolve it as soon as possible or I will escalate this issue.

  • Mr.
    Sudhakar Salian on 2020-07-07 14:44:40

    Dear Sir, My mobile is under warranty and I need to get it checked at authorised Samsung service centre. Please advise. My mobile no is 9869710286. Also I stay at Kalyan West. So please provide me the address of Samsung mobile authorised service centre in Kalyan West.
    Regards.

  • Regarding my property
    Kodati Ravalika on 2020-07-07 14:16:56

    Sir I'm Ravalika Kodati D/o kodati srinivasaRao C/O Tammara Bandapalem,Kodad mandal, Suryapet (dist).my parents were struggling a lot from since 4 years.someone has registered my property without any intimation to us literally it as an illegal they did this crime with support of Kodad revenue MRO and VRO.we are from very poor family that's the matter nobody care us at revenue office,if we ask about this even they don't replied us.sir please I'm requesting you do justice to my parents we are fed with all officers plz do us justice. Thanking you sir